INTERLOPER Silence drum playthrough

INTERLOPER Silence drum playthrough has been released in celebration of the release of the long-awaited EP, A Revenant Legacy. Progressive heavy metal band, INTERLOPER released their debut EP, AREVENANT LEGACY on January 8th via Nuclear Blast. And now the band partners with to premiere Aaron Stechauner’s drum play through for the single “Silence”.

A REVENANT LEGACY was recorded and produced in house at Sewn Shut Sounds by the band themselves, with mixing and production from producer, friend, and honorary ‘4th member’ ​Joey Virrueta. 

The band comments, “We are pleased to present to you, after much time, our first collective effort as INTERLOPER: A REVENANT LEGACY. It has been a long time coming, to say the least. This band, as some of you may know, has undergone a variety of changes, the most important of which being the evolution of the music we write. 

Although the five songs that make up ‘A REVENANT LEGACY’ came about over the course of a few years, the majority of them for one reason or another never saw the light of day upon completion. Rather than abandon them in the wake of the full length, we have decided to let them guide the way. The path our listeners would have otherwise taken over time all along, we now offer as one body of work.
Please enjoy ‘A REVENANT LEGACY’ – the journey traveled in the pursuit of what makes Interloper, Interloper.”

Below is the tracklist for A REVENANT LEGACY EP:
1. An Emerald Flame
2. Silence
3. Wishful Thinking
4. Hand in Hand
5. Glasshouse

INTERLOPER is:Miles Dimitri Baker ​| Guitar
Aaron Stechauner ​| Drums 
Andrew Virrueta |​ Vocals, Guitar