Hal Leonard Drumset Method book

Easy-to-Use Drum Charts for 15 Complete Songs

This supplementary companion to the Hal Leonard DRUMSET METHOD SONGBOOK  book features 15 songs carefully arranged and ordered by level of difficulty as you progress through the concepts discussed in the method. It includes access to demonstration tracks online for download or streaming. Songs include: Billie Jean (Michael Jackson) • Black Velvet (Alannah Myles) • Dancing Queen (ABBA) • Eye of the Tiger (Survivor) • Just My Imagination (The Temptations) • Livin’ on a Prayer (Bon Jovi) • Rolling in the Deep (Adele) • Smooth (Santana feat. Rob Thomas) • and more.

Smooth - Santana

The Audio of this DRUMSET METHOD SONGBOOK is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Song List

  • All Blues
  • Army Of One
  • Billie Jean
  • Black Velvet
  • Dancing Queen
  • Eye Of The Tiger
  • Get Down On It
  • Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • Livin’ On A Prayer
  • Locked Out Of Heaven
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • September
  • She Will Be Loved
  • Smooth
  • What Hurts The Most

Hal Leonard is not new in publishing Songbooks for all kind of musician and at this link you can find The Drummer’s Fake Book wWith over 250 songs. The Drummer’s Fake Book features easy-to-use drum charts with kit legends and lyric cues, making it simple for drummers to learn tons of new songs in a quick amount of time.